Ohio History Connection Logo
Local History Services StaffLocal History Staff
Share this page:

Anthony Gibbs
Community Engagement Coordinator
Phone: 614.297.2477
Email: agibbs@ohiohistory.org

Shoshanna Gross
State Coordinator, Ohio History Day
Phone: 614.297.2625
Email: sgross@ohiohistory.org

Dr. Betsy Hedler
Coordinator, Partnerships
Phone: 614.297.2538
Email: ehedler@ohiohistory.org

Sohayla Pagano
Educational Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 614.297.2528
Email: spagano@ohiohistory.org

Amy Rohmiller
Program Coordinator, Local History & AmeriCorps
Phone: 614.297.2609
Email: arohmiller@ohiohistory.org

Mark Sundlov
Manager, Local History Services
Phone: 614.297.2343
Email: msundlov@ohiohistory.org

Becki Trivison
Program Coordinator, Local History & World War I Commemoration
Phone: 614.297.2527
Email: rtrivison@ohiohistory.org

Andy Verhoff
History Fund Grant Manager
Phone: 614.297.2341
Email: averhoff@ohiohistory.org

 

Related Blog Posts and News Stories