CARMA Member Directory

Ashland County
Sherry Kitts, Civil Office Clerk
1205 East Main St.
Ashland, OH 44805
(419) 282-6735
skitts@ashlandcountysheriff.org

Deborah Myers, Corrections Clerk
1205 East Main St.
Ashland, OH 44805
(419) 282-6736
dmyers57@yahoo.com

Gail Crossen, Clerk
Commissioners
110 Cottage St.
Ashland, OH 44805
(419) 282-4220
gcrossen@ashlandcounty.org

Ashtabula County
Missy DeCamillo, Clerk of the Board of Revision
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44004
(440) 576-3786
mdecamillo@ashtabulacounty.us

Lisa Hawkins, Clerk of the Board of County Commissioners
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44004
(440) 576-3754
LLHawkins@ashtabulacounty.us

Lee Ann Walters-Young, Administrative Assistant Supervisor
Department of Job and Family Services
2924 Donahoe Drive
Ashtabula, OH 44006
(440) 994-1206
waltel@odjfs.state.oh.us

Athens County
Peggy L. Six, Records Clerk
184 N. Lancaster Street, Suite 102
Athens, OH 45701
(740) 592-3613
psix@athensoh.org

Butler County
Rhonda Freeze, Records Manager and Archivist
123 North Third Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
(513) 887-5607
freezer@butlercountyohio.org

Clermont County
Barb Brown, Records Manager
289 East Main Street
Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 735-8660
babrown@clermontcountyohio.gov

Tracy Fischer, Administraive Support Technician
289 East Main Street
Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 735-8660
tfischer@clermontcountyohio.gov

Nick Hoover, Administrative Support Technician
289 East Main Street
Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 735-8660
nhoover@clermontcountyohio.gov

Clinton County
Kayla Harris, Records Manager and Archivist
111 South Nelson Avenue, Suite 3
Wilmington, OH 45177
(937) 383-3271
clintoncountyrecords@gmail.com

Sharon Allen, Microfilm Clerk
111 South Nelson Avenue, Suite 3
Wilmington, OH 45177
(937) 383-3271
clintoncountyrecords@gmail.com

Brenda Huff, Recorder
46 South South St.
Wilmington, OH 45177
(937) 382-2067
huffbj@clintoncountyohio.us

Cuyahoga County
Judith G. Cetina, Archivist
2905 Franklin Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44113
(216) 443-7549
Fax: (216) 443-7262
jcetina@cuyahogacounty.us

Bill Lavin, Deputy Administrator
Microfilm Center
1261 Superior Avenue, 2nd Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 698-6442
blavin@cuyahogacounty.us

Timothy Shannon, Supervisor
1219 Ontario Street
Cleveland, OH 44143
(216) 443-7312
tshannon@cuyahogacounty.us

Defiance County
Jennifer Caryer, Deputy Archivist
510 Court Street
Defiance, OH 43512
(419) 782-8918
Fax:(419) 782-8449
recordcenter@defiance-county.com

Kelly Erman, Deputy Archivist
510 Court Street
Defiance, OH 43512
(419) 782-8918
recordcenter@defiance-county.com

Delaware County
Christine Shaw, Records Coordinator
2079 U.S. Route 23 N, P.O. Box 8006
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 833-2140
cshaw@co.delaware.oh.us

Nicole Ford, Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Prosecutor's Office
140 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 833-2756
nford@co.delaware.oh.us

Julie Koch, Receptionist
Prosecutor's Office
140 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 833-2690
jkoch@co.delaware.oh.us

Fairfield County
Carie Fragoso, Deputy Clerk
224 East Main St., P.O. Box 370
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 652-7382
cfragoso@co.fairfield.oh.us

Debbie Pitts, Deputy Clerk/Assistant Supervisor
224 East Main St., P.O. Box 370
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 652-7386
dpitts@co.fairfield.oh.us

Betty Thornton, Deputy Clerk
224 East Main St., P.O. Box 370
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 652-7504
bthornton@co.fairfield.oh.us

Mark E. Conrad, Court Information Specialist
224 East Main St., P.O. Box 370
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 652-7395
mconrad@co.fairfield.oh.us

Franklin County
Debra Willaman, Director
373 South High Street, 26th floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 462-5387
dawillam@franklincountyohio.gov

Geauga County
Linda Burhenne, Records Manager
470 Center Street, Buildilng 8 D
Chardon, OH 44024
(446) 279-1776
lburhenne@co.geauga.oh.us

Greene County
Gillian Hill, Records and Information Manager/Archivist
535 Ledbetter Road
Xenia, OH 45385
(937) 562-6486
ghill@co.greene.oh.us

Joan Donovan, Records Center Coordinator
535 Ledbetter Road
Xenia, OH 45385
(937) 562-6486
jdonovan@co.greene.oh.us

Robin Heise, Administrative Support
535 Ledbetter Road
Xenia, OH 45385
(937) 562-6489
rheise@co.greene.oh.us

Deeadra Roach, Chief Deputy Recorder/Microfilm Supervisor
69 Greene St., 3rd Floor
Xenia, OH 45385
(937) 562-5274
droach@co.greene.oh.us

Hamilton County
Anna Haas, Microfilm Supervisor
1000 Main Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 946-5970
ahaas@cms.hamilton-co.org

Holmes County
Nyla Burick, Director of Finance and Human Resources
85 North Grant St., Suite B
Millersburg, OH 44654
(330) 674-8423
nburick@holmeshealth.org

Jackson County
Laurie Walton, DJFS Records Retention Manager
25 East South St.
Jackson, OH 45640
(740) 286-4181
waltol@odjfs.state.oh.us

Licking County

Katy Klettlinger, Records and Archives Coordinator
20 South 2nd St.
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 670-5122
kklettlinger@lcounty.com

Bill Markley, Records Clerk
20 South 2nd St.
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 670-5121
wmarkley@lcounty.com

Angela Spray, Senior Imaging Technician
20 South 2nd St.
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 670-5121
aspray@lcounty.com

Lorain County
Denise Lindak, Records Center Supervisor
320 North Gateway Blvd.
Elyria, OH 44035
(440) 326-4866
dlindak@loraincounty.us

Lucas County
Adam Hansen, Records Manager and Imaging Lab Director
711 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604
(419) 213-4892
ahansen@co.lucas.oh.us

Medina County
Penny Lovejoy, Deputy Clerk of Courts/Archivist
93 Public Square
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 725-9725
plovejoy@medinaco.org

Montgomery County
Tina Ratcliff, County Records and Information Manager
117 South Main Street, P.O. Box 972
Dayton, OH 45422
(937) 225-6366
ratcliff@mcohio.org

Morrow County
Dixie Shinaberry, Recorder
48 E. High Street
Mt. Gilead, OH 43338
(419) 947-3060
dlsmcrec@rrohio.com

Muskingum County
Mitzi Shook, Records Coordinator
22 North 5th Street
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 588-4360
Fax: (740) 588-4359
mmshook@muskingumcounty.org

Noble County
Jodi Harmon, Fiscal Specialist
21099 Woodsfield Rd.
Caldwell, OH 43724
(740) 732-2392
harmoj@odjfs.state.oh.us

Portage County
Tara Bailey, Business Management Supervisor
Board of Developmental Disabilities
2606 Brady Lake Rd.
Ravenna, OH 44266
(330) 297-6604
tarab@portagedd.org

Preble County
Melissa Smith, Microfilm Director
Preble County Microfilm
Preble County Courthouse
101 E. Main Street
Eaton, OH 45320
(937)456-8122
msmith@prebco.org

Scioto County
Stacey Jo Miller, Paralegal
602 7th Street, Rooom 310
Portsmouth, OH 45662
(740) 355-8215
smiller@sciotocountypo.org

Debra Zoellner, Office Manager
602 7th Street, Rooom 310
Portsmouth, OH 45662
(740) 355-8215
dzoellner@sciotocountypo.org

Cheryl Swick, IM Administrator
Department of Job and Family Services
710 Court Street, P.O. Box 1347
Portsmouth, OH 45662
(740) 354-6661
swickc@odjfs.state.oh.us

Stark County
John Runion, Records Manager
201 Third Street NE, Suite 5
Canton, OH 44702
(330) 451-7365
jfrunion@starkcountyohio.gov

Summit County
Teresa Corall, Paralegal/Records Manager
175 South Main Street
Akron, OH 44308
(330) 926-2511
tcorall@summitoh.net

Kelly A. Pongracz, Clerical Supervisor
205 East Crosier St.
Akron, OH 44311
(330) 643-5545
kpongracz@sheriff.summitoh.net

Kim Sidwell, Executive Administrative Assistant
89 East Howe Rd.
Akron, OH 44311
(330) 634-8646
ksidwell@summitdd.org

Trumbull County
Lynn Wallace-Smith, Records Manager and Archivist
118 High Street NW
Warren, OH 44481
(330) 675-2518
rswallace@co.trumbull.oh.us

Union County
Stephen Badenhop, Record Center and Archives Coordinator
128 South Main St., Suite 114
Marysville, OH 43040
(937) 645-4177
sbadenhop@co.union.oh.us

Warren County
Jen Haney, Records Manager and Archivist
406 Justice Drive, Room 052
Lebanon, OH 45036
(513) 695-1868
jennifer.haney@co.warren.oh.us

Patricia Grove, Administrative Coordinator
406 Justice Drive, Room 052
Lebanon, OH 45036
(513) 695-1815
patricia.grove@co.warren.oh.us

Williams County
Patti Rockey, Recorder
One Courthouse Square
Bryan, OH 43506
(419) 636-3259
prockey@wmsco.org

Andrea Lavens, Deputy Recorder/Archivist
107 West Butler Street
Bryan, OH 43506
(419) 636-8253
alavens@wmsco.org

Judith Preston, Administraive Unit Supervisor
Department of Job and Family Services
117 West Butler Street
Bryan, OH 43506
(419) 636-5047
prestj01@odjfs.state.oh.us

Roby Corl, Clerical IV
Department of Job and Family Services
117 West Butler Street
Bryan, OH 43506
(419) 636-6725
corlr@odjfs.state.oh.us

Wood County
Brenda Ransom, Records Manager
One Courthouse Square
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-373-4902
bransom@co.wood.oh.us

Return to main CARMA page.