Board of Trustees

Officers 2014-2015 

Glenda S. Greenwood — President 
Ronald J. Ungvarsky — Vice President   
Robert W. Lucas — Treasurer 
Richard C. Simpson — Secretary


Board Members
Thomas V. Chema, Westlake
C. Ellen Connally, Cleveland
Loann W. Crane, Columbus
James F. Dicke II, New Bremen 
Glenda S. Greenwood, Springfield
Richard F. Hillis, Powell
Nancy Putnam Hollister, Marietta
George M. Ironstrack, Oxford
Tami Longaberger, Newark 
Cathy D. Nelson, Columbus
Michael G. Rapp, Cincinnati 
Richard C. Simpson, Columbus
Ronald J. Ungvarsky, Bexley
Roderick H. Willcox, Gahanna
James A. Wilson, Bexley

Ex-Officio Members
John Kasich, Governor, State of Ohio
Keith Faber, President, Ohio Senate
Joe Schiavoni, Minority Leader, Ohio Senate
Fred Strahorn, Minority Leader, Ohio House of Representatives
Cliff Rosenberger, Speaker of the House
Beth Weinhardt, President, Ohio Local History Alliance
Jonathan Winkler, President, Ohio Academy of History
John Carey, Chancellor, Ohio Board of Regents
Michael Hoggarth, PhD., President, Ohio Academy of Science
Dick Ross, Superintendent of Public Instruction
David Goodman, Director, Ohio Development Services Agency
William Carleton, Director, Capital Square Review and Advisory Board
Robert W. Lucas, Chair, Ohio History Connection Foundation
Chair, Ohio History Connection Development Board

How to Contact Trustees
Trustees may be reached through the Executive Director's Office:

Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43211
Tel: 614/297-2350 or
Email: Jerri Letcavits, Executive Assistant to the CEO